Greetings once again.  <Witam>

I have another little slide show for you with random shots from the past week.  <Mam kolejny slajdy dla Was z roznymi fotkami z tego tygodnia>

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

pic1: a shot from the window of a skyscraper.    pic2: some wall-writing in my alleyway.  (who’s gonna go to some www and translate it to english first?)  pics3&4: my alleyway (between my street and my house).    pic5: the buddhist set-up above a doorway in my house.   pic6: some french-fry thingies.  i hear they are made of rice.  they are kinda sweetish and are fried. pics7&8: the dogs in the park with onlookers (who are waiting for more tricks).

It looks like i will probably go to Vung Tao tomorrow finally!  I plan to take some pics and of course see the greyhound racing.

